4 Week Online Chess Club: Train Together!

Regular price $79.00
/

Day and Time
Only 6 items in stock!

We highly recommend doing a free consultation before you join!


Join our online club and have fun learning and playing chess with other adults! We'll match you with a training team based on your current ability.  Each week, your team will meet with an expert coach to learn new chess concepts and to review your own actual games.  Teams are limited to no more than 8 members so that we can focus on your individual progress. 

Our "Train Together" approach will keep you motivated with team activities and challenges.  Our coaches will listen to your questions and tailor the weekly lessons to your development needs.  Your team will follow a structured training plan with a predictable weekly time commitment. If you've been struggling on your own, training with a team is a better way to improve at chess!

We have groups:

  • 7pm-8pm EST (4pm-5pm Pacific) on Mondays, 1/3, 1/10, 1/17 1/24
  • 11am-12pm EST (8am-9am Pacific, 5pm CET) on Saturdays 1/8, 1/15, 1/22, 1/29

Want a different time?  Let us know!